Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below or send a message using the form.

Marian Committee Officers

  • Rev. Mr. Joseph Calvert, Director
  • Very Rev. Fr. Martin Linebach, Vicar of Vocations – Chaplain
  • Mr. Michael Michalak, President
  • Rev. Mr. Joseph Moore, Associate Director
  • Missy Stober Lassell – Living Rosary Administrator

Get in Touch

Rev. Mr. Joseph Calvert
Contact Us